managenoob.blogg.se

Vanakkam chennai full movie online
Vanakkam chennai full movie online












vanakkam chennai full movie online

On the night of Anjali's birthday, Ajay decides that she will never love him, and resorts to drinking, after being depressed. Narayanan continues to try to getting Ajay and Anjali together, but with no success. Anjali's fiancé, Deepak then gives Anjali a surprise visit, just as when she begins to enjoy Ajay's company. Narayanan decides to help Ajay and he visits the house, under the pretense of being Ajay's friend, Billa Senthil. Soon, Ajay tracks down Narayanan, who he met in a chance encounter earlier, where Ajay pockets Narayanan's address from his wallet, and blames him for the misery in his life, because it was Narayanan's trickery that brought them together and now, Ajay cannot live without his love. After taking her on a trip to Theni, he realises that she does not reciprocate his feelings. However, he does not reveal to her of his feelings. They squabble and argue a lot, but soon Ajay falls in love with Anjali. Unable to find another house to rent, the duo decide to stay together, till they find Narayanan. Ajay and Anjali pay the rental money to Narayanan and end up signing the same house. The duo are deceived by Narayanan, a real estate broker, who rents out unoccupied houses without informing the house owners. Anjali, a photographer from London is also in the city to capture the South Indian culture on camera. The entire team was helpful.Ajay, an educated youth comes to Chennai from his hometown, Theni to take up a job. He had worked with me in my short film too. My co-director Divyanathan who had worked with Mysskin before was a big support to me. That was when I decided to direct my own script but I did a lot of homework before I started shooting the film. I had no plans to direct a film and I had no knowledge of filmmaking until some people told me that only I would be able to do justice to my script. I used to prefer script writing to filmmaking till I made Vanakkam Chennai. What do you enjoy the most- writing or making films? That was basically because I was bored after marriage. I had worked as a copy writer and then I had started a magazine. I was interested in film even before he produced Kuruvi. W as it after marriage and after your husband started Red Giant Movies that you got interested in films and filmmaking? There are other characters in the film who I have taken from real life people. Have you moulded them from real life characters, people you have met in college?Īll those who have seen the film say that Ajay and Anjali are loosely based on me and Udhay. I thought Vanakkam Chennai is an apt title as it is in Chennai that all this happens. Ajay comes by bus and Anjali by air, and they meet due to certain circumstances.

vanakkam chennai full movie online

Santhanam plays Narayanan and it is because of him that many twists and turns take place, and the story moves through him.Ījay and Anjali travel to Chennai for the first time. Things that happen between them are quirky. I would say I have shown my idea of how a woman should be. Siva hails from a village, very naïve and shy, whereas Priya is very modern and a go-getter. Not only the pairing, their characters - Ajay and Anjali - are unconventional. W ith Priya Anand and Siva, you have a very unconventional pairing.














Vanakkam chennai full movie online